Kennesaw State University Policy Process Council

January 23, 2018

Members:

Jeffrey Bernard, Robert Bridges, Ray Burgos, Erin Delaney, Tammy DeMel, Joan Duncan, Mariel Fox, Stephen Gay, Kevin Gwaltney (chair), Teresa Johnston, Lectra Lawhorne, Rick Lombardo, Ron Matson, Bob Mattox, Doug Moodie, Andrew Newton, Lily Roche, Heath Senour, Diane Walker, Chris Ziegler

Guests:

Clayton Dean, Tricia Grindel, Jackie Quiroga

Agenda:

New Business:

Intellectual Property Policy

Status Updates:

Drafts:

Advertising Policy Solicitation Policy Sponsorship Policy

PPC Reviewed:

Alcohol and Drug Policy
Animal Policy
Contracts Policy
Environmental and Occupational Safety Policy
Motor Vehicle Use Policy
Restroom Access Policy
Sexual Misconduct Policy
Substantive Change Policy

USG Board of Regents Policies

Future Meetings:

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 10:00 am, Town Point 2220 Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 10:00 am, Town Point 2220 Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 10:00 am, Town Point 2220