Kennesaw State University Policy Process Council

November 19, 2019

Members:

Tariq Bradford, Robert Bridges, Mark Byrd, Thomas Dale, Jeff Delaney, Mariel Fox, Stephen Gay, Kevin Gwaltney (chair), Jeannine Jones, Randy Kennedy, Shawn Long, Mindy Mager-DeBruce, Ron Matson, Doug Moodie, Lesley Netter-Snowden, Alice Pate, Amy Phillips, Mary Quat, Mike Sloan, Chris Summerlin, Chris Ziegler

Agenda:

Policy Process Council Meeting Notes, October 15, 2019

New Business

Unmanned Aerial System and Other Aircraft Policy

Information Items:

Completed Revisions

- Waiver Administration Policy
- Web Accessibility Policy Statement

Other:

Future Meetings - Tuesdays, 11:00 - 12:30 pm, TP 2220, as follows

- January 21, 2020,
- February 18, 2020,
- March 17, 2020
- April 21, 2020