Kennesaw State University Policy Process Council

April 16, 2019

Members:

Robert Bridges, Ray Burgos, Jennie Coleman, Jeff Delaney, Tammy DeMel, Mariel Fox, Stephen Gay, Kevin Gwaltney (chair), Jacob Higgs, Teresa Johnston, Ron Matson, Bob Mattox, Doug Moodie, Lesley Netter-Snowden, Nwakaego Nkumeh, Alice Pate, Amy Phillips, Mary Quat, Diane Walker, Matthew Weese, Chris Ziegler

Agenda:

Policy Process Council Meeting Notes, February 2, 2019

New Business:

Hazing Policy

Information Items:

Policy Portal (https://policy.kennesaw.edu/)

Policy Updates

Other:

Future Meetings:

Tuesday, May 14, 2018, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm, TP 2220 (If needed)