Policy Process Council Representatives: 2017

Jeffrey BernardStaff Senate
Rob BridgesFinance and Accounting
Ray BurgosStrategic Communication and Marketing
Clay DeanEthics and Compliance
Erin DelaneyAcademic Support Initiatives
Tammy DeMelUniversity Relations
Joan Duncan, Ph.D.University Advancement and Development
Katie EgloffAthletics
Mariel FoxRecords Management
Stephen GayUniversity Information Technology Services
Kimberly HengholdEconomic Development and Community Engagement
Lectra LawhorneChief Information Officer
Tamara Livingston, Ph.D.Administrators Council
Ron Matson, Ph.D.
Academic Affairs and the Council of Academic Deans
Bob Mattox, Ph.D.Student Policy (Student Affairs)
Douglas Moodie, Ph.D.Faculty Senate
Nwakaego Nkumeh, J.D.           Legal Affairs
Andrew Newton Chair
Alice Pate, Ph.D.Chairs and Directors Assembly
Lily RocheStudent Government Association
Charles RossEconomic Development and Community Engagement
Diane Walker, J.D.Student Affairs 
Christine Ziegler, Ph.D.Research


Policy Process Council